Latest Products http://www.gammyhealth.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 15:25:05 +0530 en-us http://www.gammyhealth.in Animal Feed Supplement http://www.gammyhealth.in/animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/animal-feed-supplement.htm Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated G Min Gold Animal Feed Supplement http://www.gammyhealth.in/chelated-g-min-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/chelated-g-min-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deficiency of vitamins and minerals Anoestrus Weakness and debility Poor immunity Hypogalactia and agalactia Puberty Improve milk production   Dosage : Cow, Buffalo, Horse : 30-50gm per day Calf, Sheep, Goat, Pig : 20-25gm per day And also avaialble in 1-20kg mixed in 100kg feed G-Super Heat Animal Feed Supplement http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-super-heat-animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-super-heat-animal-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Increase reproduction efficiency Higher growth and milk production Improve Immune system Chelated G M Gold Animal Feed Supplement http://www.gammyhealth.in/chelated-g-m-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/chelated-g-m-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Deficiency of vitamins and minerals Anoestrus Weakness and debility Poor immunity Hypogalactia and agalactia Puberty Improve milk production   Dosage : Cow / buffalo/hoarse : 30-50gm per day Calf /sheep /goat/pig : 20-25gm per day or 1-2kg mixed in 100kg feed G-Live X Animal Feed Supplement http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-live-x-animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-live-x-animal-feed-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Anorexia & indigestion Anaemia Poor growth & weak animals stress After deworming weight gain   Dosage : Large Animal : 50ml BID P.O Small Animal : 10-20ml BID P.O Sheep & Goat: 15-20ml BID P.O Dogs: 6-10ml BID P.O Or as directed by the veterinarian G Calvet Ad3 Animal Calcium Supplement http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-calvet-ad3-animal-calcium-supplement.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-calvet-ad3-animal-calcium-supplement.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : To improving the milk production To improve the growth rate in young ones To prevent milk-fever ,rickets,pica,osteomalacia,osteoporosis To prevent calcium & phosphorus deficiency during pregnancy & lactation For prevention of mineral deficiency in animals Help form strong bones thick shelled eggs   Dosage : Large Animal : 100ml daily Small Animal : 40ml daily or as directed by the veterinarian G Power Vitamin H Liquid http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-power-vitamin-h-liquid.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-power-vitamin-h-liquid.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Repairs & rejuvenates udder tissues Exerts antioxidant effect Stimulates better egg production & improves hatchability Improves immunity & removes stress For shiny haircoat & prevent hairfall   Dosage Large animal: 10ml daily Small animal: 5ml daily Dogs/cats: 2-3ml daily Chicks: 7ml/100 birds Layers : 10ml/birds G Soot Activated Charcoal Suspension http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-soot-activated-charcoal-suspension.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-soot-activated-charcoal-suspension.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Poisoning Diarrhea Acidosis Grain overload Enteritis   Dosage : Cow, Buffalo & Horse: 0.5ml per kg body wt. or 250ml, as single dose calf, sheep, Goat & pig : 1-2ml. per kg. body wt. Dog & cat : 3-4ml. per kg. body wt. Repeat dose after 12hrs. or as directed by the veterinarian. G-live Animal Liver Tonic http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-live-animal-liver-tonic.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-live-animal-liver-tonic.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Anorexia & indigestion Anaemia Poor growth & weak animal Stre After deworming Weight gain Dosage : Large Animal: 50-60ml B.D Small Animal: 10-20ml B.D Sheep & Goat: 15-20ml BD Dogs: 6-10ml B.D G-Power Calcium Ionic Gel http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-power-calcium-ionic-gel.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-power-calcium-ionic-gel.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 G-SACC Yeast Powder http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-sacc-yeast-powder.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-sacc-yeast-powder.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indictions : Indigestion Impaction To increase milk production and fat% For proper feed digestion & utilization To increase the level of rumen microflora & fibre digestion For intestinal health & feed utilization For growth & weight gain   Dosage : Large animal : 20gm. B.D Small animal : 10gm. B.D G-Uterine Tonic http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-uterine-tonic.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-uterine-tonic.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Retention of placenta (ROP) Uterine infections like metritis & pyometra etc. Irregular lochial discharge Delayed involution of uteru Low milk yield Repeat breeder For early postpartum estru   Usage: In case of ROP, 250ml P.O. repeat after 2 hours in case of metritis 100ml BID P.O for 5 days or as directed by the veterinarian G-O CEF Antibiotic Bolus http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-o-cef-antibiotic-bolus.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-o-cef-antibiotic-bolus.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications: Mastitis Pneumonia Infectious diarrhea U.I.T G.I.T Fever Wounds G-Live Veterinary Liver Tonic http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-live-veterinary-liver-tonic.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-live-veterinary-liver-tonic.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Anorexia & indigestion Anaemia Poor growth & weak animals Stress After deworming Weight Gain G-O-L Oxyclozanide Levamisole Suspension http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-o-l-oxyclozanide-levamisole-suspension.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-o-l-oxyclozanide-levamisole-suspension.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : For the control & treatment of GIT & pulmonary nematodes infection & chronic fascioliasis in cattle & bufflo Effective against all stages of major endoparasites Safe in pregnancy Gastrointestinal worms Lung worms Liver flukes blood worms (horses) G-Pat Vitamin & Mineral Liquid http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-pat-vitamin-mineral-liquid.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-pat-vitamin-mineral-liquid.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indictions : Strengthen tissues & muscles Stop hair loss Improve fertility Improve and maintain malik yield Overcomes stress Improve shining   Dosage : Cettle , buffalo & bull : 10ml. daily Dogs : 2 to 5ml. daily Horses : 10ml. daily Poultry : 3 to 7ml./100 birds Animal Liver Tonic http://www.gammyhealth.in/animal-liver-tonic.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/animal-liver-tonic.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 G-Super Heat Tonic http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-super-heat-tonic.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-super-heat-tonic.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Composition :Each 10 ml contains. Zinc 320 mg Manganese 220 mg Copper 220 mg Cobalt 10 mgIodine 6 mgSelenium 3mgVitamin A 40000 IUVitamin D3 4000 IUVitamin E 200 IU Benefits: To Induce & Support normal Reproductive process at all stages Develop Reproductive organs Release Reproductive Hormones Improve Conception Rate Ensure zygote Settlement Dosage : 10 ml per day . Gammy-A.I Tonic http://www.gammyhealth.in/gammy-a-i-tonic.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/gammy-a-i-tonic.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyherbal Combination of and has nutritional values of:Ruta graveolensGossypium herbaceumAristolochia indicaBacopa monnieraAbroma augustaCyperus rotundusTerminalia chebulaBenefits : Correct Homonal Balance Fertilization and Zygote formation Nourish zygote Check mild uterine infection Dosage : 225 ml. orally before A.I. after with A.I. GO - Mesti Liquid http://www.gammyhealth.in/go-mesti-liquid.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/go-mesti-liquid.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : • Prevention of mastitis and sub clinical mastitis. • Reduction of somatic cells count  • Improvement of milk quality and production  • Improves immunity & removes stress • Decrease blood in milk  • Decrease udder inflammation    Dosage CATTLES    • Cow /Buffalo: 25ml twice a day Grow Lacto Liquid http://www.gammyhealth.in/grow-lacto-liquid.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/grow-lacto-liquid.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications  • Vital source of energy during pre and post calving periods • It improve blodd glucose level during negative energy balance • Help to recover from weakness occurred in animal during pregnancy  • It help to prevent ketosis and milk fever  • It act as an anti-stress also   Dosage Cattle  -100ml daily    G- Soot- La Liquid http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-soot-la-liquid.htm http://www.gammyhealth.in/g-soot-la-liquid.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : • It is used for indigestion and bloating. • It  is used to relieve painful pressure caused by excess gas in the stomach and intestines   Dosage CATTLES - 250ml -300ml twice a day